You owe me big time part 20
Jan. 2nd, 2020 11:24 am“It doesn’t matter, it was ages ago” Satoshi shrugged he could barely remember that day but he could tell Yuichi did. Nino had been about fifteen, he had just come back from the city for the family holiday. He had been messing around with a guy in the small town and had just happened to see Nino messing around with two guys. He had followed them, much to the displeasure of his own date, Yuichi had met him at some point and had jokingly asked if he was becoming as bad as Sho over Nino. Satoshi still didn’t know why he was so angry but his mind had been on fire when he had heard the two boys laughing about what they were going to do to Nino. Yuichi hadn’t been able to stop him from attacking them and he had run to get Sho who had dragged him away before the police had arrived. He hadn’t seen the boys again after that and he was more than okay with that.
“Okay, so how did you meet?” Nino asked though Satoshi knew that he would be asking him about it later. There was no way that Nino would let something like that go and Satoshi would probably tell him but he wanted to know why he had acted so badly back then. Maybe he had cared for Nino in a much deeper way but hadn’t been able to admit it to himself.
“Okay, so how did you meet?” Nino asked though Satoshi knew that he would be asking him about it later. There was no way that Nino would let something like that go and Satoshi would probably tell him but he wanted to know why he had acted so badly back then. Maybe he had cared for Nino in a much deeper way but hadn’t been able to admit it to himself.
“Nothing so romantic as you, we met at a dating party in college. Gina was the sweetest girl there, as soon as I saw her I knew that I was going to marry her!” Yuichi announced causing his wife to blush brightly and hit out at his arm. “Honestly, I can’t believe how good it is to see you again”
“Its good to see you again, hopefully soon your kids will be running around with Sho-nii’s though that will be a few years yet” Nino hummed with a little smile. The conversation turned to other things but Satoshi barely spoke choosing instead to keep his eyes on Nino watching the expressions on his face thinking back to how needy and desperate he had been. He was both surprised and delighted to learn that Nino was a virgin. He was the only one that would have him because he wasn’t going to let him go now that he had realised his feelings. “You’re creepy staring, Toshi”
“Can’t help it, Marshmallow, you’re beautiful” Satoshi said moving forward and pressing a quick kiss to Nino’s lips causing his younger lover to laugh loudly and push him away. His cheeks burning with embarrassment as he declared;
“You’re an old sap”
“Can’t help it when you look as cute as you do” Satoshi sat next to his lover his arm wrapping around his middle. Nino wiggled against him the cute flush creeping further down his neck and onto his chest that he could just make out through the top of his t-shirt. He very nearly cursed remembering that not so long ago he had been kissing and claiming that milky white skin as his own. Gina let out a laugh and a gasp and when he looked up at her he was sure that her eyes were sparkling and that there was a happy flush to her cheeks. His hand moved absently down Nino’s side watching for her reaction and sure enough her eyes followed the movement of his hand. He had met a few ‘fans’ in fact he had made two friends after they had drunkenly asked to watch him but they weren’t embarrassed by it and he wondered if she didn’t even know that she liked that kind of thing. Before he could test out any more of her reactions Nino pinched his side hard. “What was that for?”
“Being creepy when we have company, you’lll make Gina-san think we are perverts”
“Not at all! You’re cute!” Gina gasped before letting out a squeak and slamming her hands over her mouth. “Sorry!”
“Nope, it’s okay, we are pretty adorable” Satoshi chuckled drily earning himself another pinch. He pouted at his lover and then stuck out his tongue before asking Yuichi and Gina if they wanted another drink. He’d had to make do with water himself due to the fact he was riding everyone else agreed.
“So what do you do, Gina-san?”
“I’m a nanny and I am gonna start a summer camp for the kids of tourists, if it gets any interest” She answered suddenly shy again but Nino had always been good at getting people to relax, even those that didn’t want to.
“Wow, sounds good, I just graduated in education, a drama teacher, I did my degree in the history of performance art...”
“I never knew that” Satoshi muttered with surprise as he handed him over a cherry cider and Nino shrugged.
“You never asked”
“Sorry”
“Its okay, you don’t have to know every little thing about me, but if you want to know I am a fully trained and named kabuki actor as well” Nino grinned surprising him once again and
Satoshi shook his head quickly admitting
Satoshi shook his head quickly admitting
“I’ve been to every single play you’ve done, I’ve never seen you in Kabuki”
“I’ve only done two performances in it and they were only bit parts, I was on stage for about ten minutes in a three hour play in one and half an hour in another. Jun...Jun said I could go professional” Satoshi felt himself tense with jealousy at the ex-boyfriend irrationally angry that he knew something about Nino that he didn’t and he pouted like a kid as he grumbled;
“He saw you?”
“Its how we met. It’s not a big deal...”
“It is, I love Kabuki, I bet you would have been amazing” He said with feeling. Even as a kid Nino had been an actor that could move people, he had played Tiny Tim in a production of a Christmas Carol and they had changed it so he would have a bigger part which caused the audience to cry.
“I was barely in them! I can show you what I did right here right now if it makes you happy” Nino huffed and Satoshi smiled shaking himself out of his mood. He kissed his nose quickly and sighed;
“I honestly thought I had seen everything you’ve been in”
“Sorry, but its really not a big deal...Sorry, who knew Satoshi would be the jealous type?” Nino asked their guests who were looking a little bemused and embarrassed at witnessing that.
“I knew it, I knew he was the jealous type ever since he fought those teens” Yuichi said quickly recovering ad Satoshi groaned rolling his eyes.
“They were hitting on a fifteen year old, I was not jealous” He huffed but he knew he was lying. He had been jealous, although it had taken him till now to admit it Nino had had him firmly around his little finger and now he was happy to be here.
TBC
A/N: This part was shitty >.< sorry >.< I promise better chapters soon >.<
Happy New Year! Happy New Decade! I hope that it is one of Joy, Health, and Harmony for all of you!
no subject
Date: 2020-01-02 12:01 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2020-01-03 11:48 am (UTC)Yup thsy will hopefully spoil us for this last year ππ
no subject
Date: 2020-01-02 12:15 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2020-01-03 11:48 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2020-01-02 01:00 pm (UTC)Looking forward to the next year full of stories, Arashi, and all my internet friends!π₯πΎ
And even though Arashi will go on hiatus after this year I hope all writers and fans will keep the faith that they will return stronger, happier, rested, and better than ever! I saw the Netflix first episode on the documentary....while it looked bleak and sad....they have yet to say they are quitting. Jun and the others would not tease or lie to their fans about this. Jun has said it's only hiatus and I believe him. Did you get to see it? I think there will be at least 10 or 20 episodes? People are already complaining about the subbing I hear. Lol, can't please everyone? Take care! Raising a glass to your continued stories and well wishes to you and yours!π
no subject
Date: 2020-01-03 11:53 am (UTC)I watched it and for the first time I cried and actually had to accept that the hiatus was going to happen. I want to believe that they will come back but honestly it's hard to see it but I will enjoy this last year with them as much as possible β₯οΈππππ
no subject
Date: 2020-01-03 05:31 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2020-01-03 11:47 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2020-01-07 02:27 pm (UTC)I'm glad Satoshi beat those bastards. Hmm and jealous Ohno is just so cute fufu
no subject
Date: 2020-05-30 07:35 pm (UTC)πππ